Vampire Diaries Music: Episode 8.01 “Hello Brother” Song List

Thanks to our ever reliable music supervisor, Chris Mollere, we once again have the song list for last week’s season 8 premiere, “Hello Brother”.

1. Brand New “I Am A Nightmare” –

2. Phantogram “Run Run Blood” –

3. Robot Koch feat. Mree “Separated” –

4. The Kills “Doing It To Death” –

5. Sleeping Wolf “The Wreck Of Our Hearts” –


Ruthie took her passion for The Vampire Diaries books and started Vampire Diaries Online in February 2009. After 9 years online, she continues to engage with fellow TVD fans here and on Twitter, sharing in the love of The Vampire Diaries. #TVDForever


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.