5

Join TVD & Originals Star Claire Holt & EW for Live Video Chat via Google Hangout

Claire-Holt

Exciting news guys! Tomorrow afternoon at 3PM PST/5PM CST/6PM EST, EW will be doing a live video chat via Google Hangout with Claire Holt, and I’ve been asked to participate in the chat. So post any questions that you have for Claire in the comments of this blog post, and I’ll try to get a few answered tomorrow. You can watch the video chat LIVE over at this Event Page on Google+. So head on over and RSVP. You are also welcome to submit your questions via Twitter, with the hashtag #EWTalksOriginals. See you guys there!



Ruthie

Ruthie took her passion for The Vampire Diaries books and started Vampire Diaries Online in February 2009. After 10 years online, she continues to engage with fellow TVD fans here and on Twitter, sharing in the love of The Vampire Diaries. #TVDForever


Sponsored









5 Comments

  1. Bekah has had many men in her life. In your opinion who do you think is best for her?

  2. What side of Rebekkah is your favourite to play? i.e. vulnerable, vengeful, witty, sarcastic…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.