Vampire Diaries Music: Episode 7.14 “Moonlight on the Bayou” Song List

Thanks to Chris Mollere, we have the song list from last night’s episode “Moonlight on the Bayou”.

1. Dirty Dozen Brass Band “My Feet Can’t Fail Me Now” –

2. Charles Bradley “Changes” –

3. Caught A Ghost “No Sugar In My Coffee” –

4. Seth Walker “Trouble (Don’t Want No)” –

5. Steve Smyth “Get On” –

6. Dave Thomas Junior “Lost At Sea” –


Ruthie took her passion for The Vampire Diaries books and started Vampire Diaries Online in February 2009. After 10 years online, she continues to engage with fellow TVD fans here and on Twitter, sharing in the love of The Vampire Diaries. #TVDForever

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.