Vampire Diaries Music: Episode 7.03 “Age of Innocence” Song List

Check out the song list from episode 7.03 “Age of Innocence”. Thanks to Chris Mollere.

1. Bring Me The Horizon “Throne”

2. Beirut “No No No”

3. The Jay Ungar & Molly Mason Family Band “Ashokan Farewell”

4. Cloves “Don’t You Wait”

5. Toy Bombs “Verona” – Listen on YouTube

6. Aquilo “Waiting”


Ruthie took her passion for The Vampire Diaries books and started Vampire Diaries Online in February 2009. After 8 years online, she continues to engage with fellow TVD fans here and on Twitter, sharing in the love of The Vampire Diaries. #TVDForever