Vampire Diaries Music: Episode 6.03 “Welcome to Paradise” Song List

Thanks to Chris Mollere we have the song list for last week’s episode “Welcome to Paradise”.

1. Royal Blood “Figure It Out”

2. Ace Of Base “The Sign”

3. Brock Tyler “The Stars On Your Way”

4. The Maine “Run”

5. The Kooks “Bad Habit”

6. Vava Voom Feat. Sean Kingston “Supersonic”

7. All 4 One “I Swear”

8. The Silverman Brothers “Like You Like That” – Unavailable

9. Ashley Nite “Say Anything” – Listen on YouTube

10. Cartel “Something To Believe”


Ruthie took her passion for The Vampire Diaries books and started Vampire Diaries Online in February 2009. After 8 years online, she continues to engage with fellow TVD fans here and on Twitter, sharing in the love of The Vampire Diaries. #TVDForever