Vampire Diaries Music: Episode 6.02 “Yellow Ledbetter” Song List

Check out the song list from last week’s episode “Yellow Ledbetter”. Great choices, courtesy of music supervisor, Chris Mollere.

1. Gabrielle Aplin “Salvation”

2. Israel Cannan “Hello Goodbye” – Unavailable

3. Tim Murdock “I Got Something For You” – Unavailable

4. The TVC “Now You Know” – Unavailable

5. Romans “All That Glitters” – Unavailable

6. Salt N Pepa feat. En Vogue “Whatta Man”

7. Spin Doctors “Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong”

8. Stereo MC’s “Connected”

9. Sleeping At Last “All Through The Night”

10. Bread & Butter “Everybody Hurts” – Unavailable

11. REM “Everybody Hurts”


Ruthie took her passion for The Vampire Diaries books and started Vampire Diaries Online in February 2009. After 10 years online, she continues to engage with fellow TVD fans here and on Twitter, sharing in the love of The Vampire Diaries. #TVDForever


One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.