Vampire Diaries Music – Episode 5.12 – The Devil Inside – Song List

Check out the song list for last night’s episode “The Devil Inside”. Most songs are available via iTunes. Click the links to download. Lots of amazing music, including the wonderful Olivia Broadfield’s “Soften and Shake”. You can download the song exclusively via BandCamp or Pledge (see the links below). Thanks to Chris Mollere for posting on Twitter!

1. Grouplove “Tongue Tied”

2. Heavy English “21 Flights”

3. Datarock “Fa Fa Fa”

4. Heavy English “Flirting With Thieves” – Unavailable

5. The Wombats “Your Body Is A Weapon”

6. Wild Cub “Thunder Clatter”

7. Dragonette “Live In The City”

8. Lorde “Bravado”

9. Olivia Broadfield “Soften And Shake” – Download available via Bandcamp or Pledge

10. Black Strobe “I’m A Man”


Ruthie took her passion for The Vampire Diaries books and started Vampire Diaries Online in February 2009. After 8 years online, she continues to engage with fellow TVD fans here and on Twitter, sharing in the love of The Vampire Diaries. #TVDForever