Vampire Diaries Music – Episode 5.09 – The Cell – Song List

Thanks to Chris Mollere we have the song list from last week’s episode “The Cell”.

1. Buddy Stuart “A New Pair Of Shoes”

2. Deap Vally “Creeplife”

3. The Colourist “Yes Yes”

4. Patsy Cline “Walkin’ After Midnight”

5. The Hearts “Oo Wee”

6. Buddy Stuart “No Other One” – Unavailable

7. Eddie Robbins “A Girl Like You”

8. Buddy Stuart “I Need You”

9. Santigold “My Superman”


Ruthie took her passion for The Vampire Diaries books and started Vampire Diaries Online in February 2009. After 10 years online, she continues to engage with fellow TVD fans here and on Twitter, sharing in the love of The Vampire Diaries. #TVDForever

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.