Vampire Diaries Music – Episode 5.03 – Original Sin – Song List

Check out the song list from last night’s episode “Original Sin”. As always, thanks to Chris Mollere for providing the list!

1. Bass Drum Of Death “Way Out”

2. Empires “Hello Lover”

3. Fitz & The Tantrums “Dear Mr. President”

4. Metric “Breathing Underwater”

5. J. Roddy Walston & The Business “Hard Times”

6. Sara Bareilles “Satellite Call”


Ruthie took her passion for The Vampire Diaries books and started Vampire Diaries Online in February 2009. After 10 years online, she continues to engage with fellow TVD fans here and on Twitter, sharing in the love of The Vampire Diaries. #TVDForever

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.