Vampire Diaries Music – Episode 4.20 – The Originals – Song List

Here’s the song list for episode 4.20 “The Originals”.

1. Dr. John “Revolution”

2. Martin Harley “Ball & Chain”

3. The Heavy “How You Like Me Now” (Marcel’s Karaoke)

4. Leagues “Walking Backwards”

5. Caught A Ghost “No Sugar In My Coffee”Caught A Ghost “No Sugar In My Coffee”

6. Steve Nathanson “Testified BK” – Unavailable

7. Martin Harley “Mojo Fix”

8. The Neighbourhood “How”

9. TV On The Radio “New Cannonball Blues”

10. The National “Terrible Love”

11. Rebirth Brass Band “Do Whatcha Wanna”


Ruthie took her passion for The Vampire Diaries books and started Vampire Diaries Online in February 2009. After 10 years online, she continues to engage with fellow TVD fans here and on Twitter, sharing in the love of The Vampire Diaries. #TVDForever


    • Hey! Thanks so much! Yeah, you just made me realize, I should probably go back through all of these that weren’t available in the past, and re-check them. Thanks for the tip! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.