Vampire Diaries Music – Episode 3.11 – Our Town – Song List

Here’s the song list for yesterday’s episode “Our Town”. As always, thanks to Chris Mollere for sharing!

Click the links to downlaod from iTunes.

1. The Naked And Famous “Punching In A Dream”

2. Coldplay “Up In Flames”

3. The Daylights “You Are” – Unavailable

4. Trent Dabbs “False Alarm” – Unavailable

5. The Airborne Toxic Event “Goodbye Horses”

6. Gemma Hayes “Keep Running”

7. Courrier “Between”


Ruthie took her passion for The Vampire Diaries books and started Vampire Diaries Online in February 2009. After 10 years online, she continues to engage with fellow TVD fans here and on Twitter, sharing in the love of The Vampire Diaries. #TVDForever

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.