The Vampire Diaries & The Originals PaleyFest Panels to be Live Streamed

tvd-originals-paleyfest

Via Press Release from the Paley Center of Media:

THE PALEY CENTER FOR MEDIA ANNOUNCES VERIZON DIGITAL MEDIA SERVICES WILL PROVIDE LIVE STREAMING COVERAGE

Verizon Digital Media Services Delivers High-Quality Streaming of Series Honored at This Year’s Festival

BEVERLY HILLS, CA, March 11, 2014 – The Paley Center for Media announced today that Verizon Digital Media Services will provide live digital streaming to a national and international audience of the following series to be honored at the 31st PALEYFEST, which takes place March 13-28 at The Dolby Theatre: Veronica Mars, Orange Is The New Black, How I Met Your Mother, Pretty Little Liars, Lost 10th Anniversary Reunion, Parks and Recreation, Sleepy Hollow, Mad Men, The Vampire Diaries & The Originals, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Masters of Sex, The Mindy Project, Community, Veep and American Horror Story: Coven.

Lost 10th Anniversary Reunion Panel (Ian Somerhalder is attending) date and time:

Sunday, March 16, 2014:

Lost 10th Anniversary Reunion (Live streaming begins at 8:00 pm PT / 10:00 pm CT / 11:00 pm ET)

The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Panels Live Steam date and times:

Saturday, March 22, 2014:

The Vampire Diaries & The Originals (Live streaming begins at 7:15 pm PT / 9:15 pm CT / 10:15 pm ET for The Originals and 8:20 pm PT / 10:20 pm CT / 11:20 pm ET for The Vampire Diaries)

The livestreams will all take place at this link HERE. Keep an eye on our Twitter feed, for reminders on the day of each panel!

Ruthie

Ruthie took her passion for The Vampire Diaries books and started Vampire Diaries Online in February 2009. After 8 years online, she continues to engage with fellow TVD fans here and on Twitter, sharing in the love of The Vampire Diaries. #TVDForever


Sponsored